Contact Us

Phone Numbers:
Automated Support: 866.276.2411
Participant Support: 866.993.7702

Fax Numbers:
Fax: 724.733.4570
Fax: 877.774.1328

Mark Sommers, Managing Principal
email: msommers@innovaben.com
866.993.7702 x

Margaret Loria, Principal
email: mloria@innovaben.com
866.993.7702 x6401

Carol Manson, Principal
email: cmanson@innovaben.com
866.993.7702 x6400

Cheryl Solinski, Principal
email: csolinski@innovaben.com
866.993.7702 x 6402

General Info: 
email: info@innovaben.com

Questions?:
email: questions@innovaben.com

Sales:
email: sales@innovaben.com

Service Locations

East Coast / Claims Processing Department:
795 Pine Valley Drive, Suite 21
Pittsburgh, PA  15239

West Coast:
2050 Gateway Place, Ste 100 #150
San Jose, CA  95110

Hours:
8:00am – 6:00pm EST (Monday–Friday)